Accounting Department

Director: Eric White / Phone: 360-652-7362 Ext 285 / Email: ewhite@stillaguamish.com

Auto Repair

Director: Tony White / Phone: 360-629-7678 / Emailtwhite@stillaguamish.com

BankSavers Plant Nursery

Director: Mike Simpier / Phone: 360-629-4960 Ext 16 / Email: msimpier@stillaguamish.com

Behavioral Health Programs

Director: Melanie Keplinger / Phone: 360-435-3985  Ext 1-28 / Emailmkeplinger@stillaguamish.com

Buffalo Program

Director: Tara Boser / Phone: 360-657-3687 / Emailtboser@stillaguamish.com

Courts and Justice

Director: Colleen Chase / Phone: 360-474-8562  / Email: cchase@stillaguamish.com

Cultural Resources

Director: Tara Duff / Phone: 360-652-7362 Ext 231 / Email: tduff@stillaguamish.com

Daycare

Director: Stacy White / Phone: 360-652-7362 Ext 233 / Emailswhite@stillaguamish.com

Dental Clinic

Contact: Virginia Meraz / Phone: 360-652-7362 x 242 / Email: vmeraz@stillaguamish.com

Economic Corp (STECO)

Acting Director: Melody Simpier / Phone: 360-652-7362 Ext 161 / Email: melodysimpier@stillaguamish.com

Education

Director: LeAnne Gillett / Phone: 360-652-7362 Ext 230 / Email: lgillett@stillaguamish.com

Elders Program
Coordinator: Trisha Pecor / Phone: 360-652-7362 x 167 / Email: tpecor@stillaguamish.com


Enrollment

Director: Virginia Meraz / Phone: 360-652-7362 Ext 242 / Email: vmeraz@stillaguamish.com

Facilities

Director: Jeremy Smith / Phone: 360-652-7362 Ext 281 / Email: jsmith@stillaguamish.com

Family Resources

Director: Jody Soholt / Phone: 360-435-3985 Ext 2-11 / Emailjsoholt@stillaguamish.com

Festival of the River

Manager: Tamara Neuffer / Phone: 360-547-2687 / Email: tneuffer@stillaguamish.com

Gaming Commission

Director: Lawana Bruner Phone: 360-474-9740 Ext 123 Emaillbruner@stillaguamish.com

Hatchery

Director: Kevin Gladsjo / Phone: 360-435-8770 / Emailkgladsjo@stillaguamish.com

Housing
Director: Chris Boser / Phone: 360-652-7362 x 239 / Email: cboser@stillaguamish.com
Human Resources

Director: Carol Jones (Acting) / Phone: 360-652-7362 Ext 169 / Email: hr@stillaguamish.com

ICW (Indian Child Welfare)

Director: Gloria Green / Phone: 360-435-5029 Ext 21 / Emailggreen@stillaguamish.com

Information Technology

Director: Jon Carrier Contact Phone: 360-652-7362 Ext 245 / Emailjcarrier@stillaguamish.com

Island Crossing Counseling Services

Director: Kevin Collins / Phone: 360-435-3985 x 532 / Email: kcollins@stillaguamish.com

Legal Department

Director: Scott Mannakee / Phone: 360-651-1251 x 27 / Emailsmannakee@stillaguamish.com 

Massage Clinic

Director: Kevin Collins / Phone: 360-435-3985 x 532 / Email: kcollins@stillaguamish.com

Natural Resources

Director: John Drotts / Phone: 360-435-2755 / Emailjdrotts@stillaguamish.com

North Intertribal Vocational Rehab Program

Director: Jana Finkbonner / Phone: 360-671-7626 / Emailjfinkbonner@stillaguamish.com

Planning Department

Director: Casey Stevens / Phone: 360-652-7362 Ext 234 / Email: cstevens@stillaguamish.com

Police Department

Chief: Joe Orford / Phone: 360-474-9111 Ext 103 / Emailjorford@stillaguamish.com

River Rock Smoke Shop

Director: Mike Olguin / Phone: 360-652-4800 / Emailmolguin@stillaguamish.com

Tax Commission/Business Licenses

Director: Tracey Boser / Phone: 360-652-7362 / Email:bosergirl@yahoo.com

Tobacco Education

Director: Melanie Keplinger / Phone: 360-435-3985 Ext 1-28 / Emailmkeplinger@stillaguamish.com

Transportation

Director:  Coey Gilleland / Phone:  360-652-7362 Ext 249 Email:cgilleland@stillaguamish.com 

Wellness Clinic

Director: Kevin Collins / Phone: 360-435-3985 x 532 / Email: kcollins@stillaguamish.com


Copyright 2014 Stillaguamish Tribe of Indians / Website by Seattle Design Group Website Development


Powered by NonProfitSites™